Username:
Password:

 

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff Directory
A-Z Index: A B C D G H J K L M N P R S T V W
     
Ailshie, Leasa

Head Coach - Women's Basketball

903-589-7130

lailshie@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Allen, Laura (Lolly)

Cafeteria

903-586-2518
 
Aultman, J. F. "Buddy"

Exec. Director of Development / Alumni Director
903-589-7142 (college)
903-363-5365 (cell)
baultman@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Bailey, Jody   Head Coach - Men's Basketball
903-589-7119
jbailey@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Bastress, Christiy

Library Assistant
903-589-7116
cbastress@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Brooks, Robert

Geography
903-586-2518
rbrooks@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Cagle, Neatha

Alumni Liaison

903-589-7143

ncagle@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Campbell, Cynthia

Cafeteria

903-586-2518

 
Chen, Kristen

Accounting

903-586-2518

kchen@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Clay, Sandra

Director of Admissions

903-589-7110

sclay@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Creech, Michael 

Chief Information Officer

Computer Science
903-589-7118
mcreech@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Cruz, Jorge

Maintenance

903-586-2518

 
Cruz, Mario

Maintenance

903-586-2518

 
Cumbee, Ann Business Officer
903-589-7104
acumbee@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Cumbee, Will

Director of Bookstore

903-589-7115

bookstore@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Dean, Kaley

Dean of Students
903-589-7144

kdean@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Dockter, Vanessa

Head Athletic Trainer

903-541-4092

vdockter@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Earl, Jeanette

Cafeteria

903-586-2518

 
Galyean, Paul Director - Financial Aid / Alumni Treasurer
903-589-7135
pgalyean@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Gilmore, James

Director - Memorial Hall

jgilmore@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Glenn, Amy

Social Science
903-586-2518

 
Glenney, Amanda

Assistant Registrar
903-589-7134

aglenney@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Glenney, Ryan

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
903-589-7105

rglenney@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Grubbs, Debbie Director - Food Services
903-589-7124
dgrubbs@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Guerra, Jennifer

Business Services Coordinator
903-589-7100

jguerra@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Heflin, Dr. David 

Spanish - Public Relations
903-589-7121
dheflin@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Jones, Jonathan

Director of IT Support

jjones@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Jones, Sandy

Director - Collins Hall

903-589-7122

sjones@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Kearney, Michelle

Art

mkearney@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Kellogg, Mike

Instrumental Music

mkellogg@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Kirchner, Darrell

Chemistry
dkirchner@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Lane, Tina Biology
903-589-7139
tlane@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Lewis, Mary 

Chair of Fine Arts

History/Government/Drama
903-589-7132
mlewis@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Mendoza, Lidia

Maintenance

903-585-2518

 
Mendoza, Marcia

Maintenance

903-585-2518

 
Modisette, Jan

English

903-589-7300

jmodisette@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Moreland, Carolyn

Cafeteria

903-586-2518

 
Morse, Michael

Chief of Security/Safety/Housing Director

903-589-7114

mmorse@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Musick, Mack  Mathematics
903-589-7128
mmusick@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Musick, Mala Library Assistant
903-589-7116
malamusick@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Nabi, Lynn 

Academic Dean/Athletic Director

903-589-7137
lnabi@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Pettey, Vanita Chair - English/Literature
903-589-7127
vpettey@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Pryor, Vicki Library Assistant
903-589-7116
vpryor@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Richey, Dr. Patricia 

Chair - Social Science

History/Computer Science
903-589-7126
prichey@jacksonville-college.edu

tccta presentation

 
Ripkowski, Patricia

Cafeteria

903-586-2518

 
Rooks, Alice 

Art
903-586-2518
arooks@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Shoffner, Dan Director - Maintenance
903-589-7129
dshoffner@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Smith, Dianna

Quality Enhancement Plan Manager

903-589-7128

dsmith@jacksonville-college.edu

 

Smith, Dr. Mike

 

President

903-589-7106

msmith@jacksonville-college.edu

Biographical Outline

 
Tavera, Laura

Cafeteria

903-586-2518

 
Thomas, Linda Director of Library Services
903-589-7111
lthomas@jacksonville-college.edu
 
Timmons, Tim

Director of Choirs

903-589-7147

ttimmons@jacksonville-college.edu

 
Welch, Marolyn English/Speech
903-589-7112
mwelch@jacksonville-college.edu

 

105 B.J. Albritton Drive • Jacksonville, TX 75766 • (903) 586-2518
 
© Jacksonville College • Group M7 design